top of page
Isabelle

Red Swan - Attack on Titan / 進撃の巨人 - YOSHIKI feat. HYDE kalimba / keylimba easy tutorial

Sharing the video and the tabs in this blog post!

Kalimba tabs and video - Red Swan from Attack on Titan

I actually have 2 versions of this song! A kalimba cover I did with a backtrack that is played on the original key (F). And a version I did on Keylimba. I am linking both versions below, if you want to play with the keylimba tutorial, tune it to C, and if you want to play along with the kalimba cover, tune your kalimba or keylimba to F (b notes are flat). So, without further ado, here are the tabs and the videos. I hope they are helpful to you somehow! If you would like to see more kalimba tabs on my blog, please let me know in the comments!

Videos:

Keylimba settings: Keys: 17 Tuning: C (all keys in natural position) Sound chosen on app: Harp


Kalimba cover with backtrack:


Tabs: Here I share the tabs. Where I wrote the numbers together, for example, "1.-3", they are meant to be played at the same time, or with a little slide (like a chord). Where I wrote the numbers with a little dot by the side, please play the higher octave version of that note (on the kalimba, these are noted with a dot above the number, but it was easier for me to write the dot by the side).


Well, please let me know in the comments if you have some questions or suggestions for future posts or songs. See you on the next post!

Xoxo, Isabelle


34 visualizações0 comentário

Comentarios


bottom of page